Catawba Connect Committees

Community Co-Chairs

Ashley Shannon, Director, Marketing & Community Relations, MUSC Health Chester and Lancaster
Steve Sherrill, Market Executive, First Citizens Bank

Leadership Advisory Committee

Bill Bundy, Chester Healthcare Foundation
Brooke Clinton, Chester County Chamber of Commerce
Audrey Curry, Former City Councilman, Lancaster
Tommy Darby, Chester County
Susan DeVenny, Arras Foundation
Dean Faile, Lancaster County Chamber of Commerce
Kristin Fairfax, United Way of Chester County
Jerry Holt, Retired
Amber Jackson, United Way of Lancaster County
Michele Lineberger, Springs Close Foundation
Rick Jiran, Duke Energy
Linda Sudol, TruVista
Jodie Plyler, First Palmetto
Veronica Thompson, Lancaster County

Grants Committee

Alison Alexander, Lancaster County
Richard Band, Retired, Lancaster County Library
Lisa Bridges, Retired Educator
Abby Brunson, Chester County Schools
Erick Crawford, Crawford Funeral Home
Kathy Davis, Spratt Savings Bank
Ed Darby, Chester Emergency Management
Justin Hallman, Comporium
Jackie Harris, Lancaster Children’s Home
Ernest Jenkins, USCL
Lucile Mackey, Springs Close Foundation
Susan Marion, Retired
Paul McKenzie, Lancaster County Schools
Dr. Roy Still, Retired, Barnett Family Medical
Sharon Teague, Founders Federal
Wallace Thompson, Brown’s Corner
Nicole Trull, Comporium
Mike Vaughn, Chester County Council
Tammy Woods, Springs Close Foundation

Youth Advisors

Paul Bobai
Emma DeVenny
Michael Howe
Abigayle Morrison
Effie Spears
Reagan Thompson
Ryleigh Waiters
Keeonn Wilson